The Complete Keyboard Player Book 2 Revised Edition (Book & CD)


What Hifi Awards

Visit Our Blog

The Complete Keyboard Player Book 2 Revised Edition (Book & CD)


The Complete Keyboard Player series will teach you everything you need to know to get the most out of your electronic keyboard, in a fraction of the time it takes to learn a conventional instrument. Based on popular songs and with easy-to-follow text and diagrams, this excellent course assumes no prior knowledge of keyboards or music.

More details

€ 12.50

Book two contains:

  • Sharps, flats and naturals
  • 7 new right hand notes
  • Minor Chords
  • Dotted notes and syncopation
  • Chord chart

Song List:

  1. Blind Date
  2. Candle In The Wind
  3. Every Breath You Take
  4. Fields Of Gold
  5. Get Back
  6. Hello Goodbye
  7. How Deep Is Your Love
  8. I Can See Clearly Now
  9. I Have A Dream
  10. In The Midnight Hour
  11. Love Me Tender
  12. No Matter What
  13. Rock Around The Clock
  14. Sailing
  15. Scarborough Fair/Canticle
  16. Stuck In The Middle With You
  17. The Tide Is High
  18. There She Goes
  19. Turn
  20. When You Say Nothing At All
  21. Wonderful Tonight


Product successfully added to the product comparison!