The Ceilidh Collection Complete


What Hifi Awards

Visit Our Blog

The Ceilidh Collection Complete

€ 17.99

A generous selection of Ceilidh favourites from the English, Irish and Scottish traditions, all presented for Violin with Piano and Guitar accompaniments by Edward Huws Jones.

33 traditional melodies, jigs, hornpipes and dances have been collected together for you to enjoy no matter what your playing abilities. For the more elementary Violinist you will find easy-Violin accompaniments, alongside parts for Piano and Guitar - put them all together and you have the makings of a 'session'!

An unbeatable source of repertoire that will delight audiences everwhere.


Product successfully added to the product comparison!