The Twilight Saga: New Moon (PVG)


What Hifi Awards

Visit Our Blog

The Twilight Saga: New Moon (PVG)

€ 17.50

New Moon The Twilight Saga. This songbook matching the soundtrack to the hit Twilight sequel features indie. alt.rock originals written exclusively for the film. Contains 15 songs arranged for piano. vocal and guitar. Titles include. No Sound But the Wind. Slow life. Done All Wrong. Friends. Possibility. Meet Me On the Equinox. Satellite Heart. Roslyn. Hearing Damage. The Violet Hour. Monsters. A White Demon Love Song. I Belong to You ( New Moon Remix). Shooting the Moon.and New Moon (Meadow )


Product successfully added to the product comparison!