Les Miserables Easy Piano Album


What Hifi Awards

Visit Our Blog

Les Miserables Easy Piano Album


Les Miserables is a timeless musical and all-time success, being performed in theatres across the globe. The musical is based on the original text by Victor Hugo, which follows the life of Jean Valjean. This musical adaptation by Boublil and Schonberg is a captivating and emotive classic, with many memorable and moving songs.

More details

€ 14.00

Available here is a selection of the songs from the musical, as arranged for easy Piano by Alan Gout.

  1. Bring Him Home
  2. Castle On A Cloud
  3. Do You Hear The People Sing?
  4. Drink With Me
  5. Empty Chairs At Empty Tables
  6. I Dreamed A Dream
  7. Master Of The House
  8. On My Own


Product successfully added to the product comparison!