What Hifi Awards

Panasonic Store

Visit Our Blog

Mikrokosmos Vol. 1

€ 11.50

The first four volumes of Mikrokosmos were written to provide study material for the beginner pianist - young or adult - and are intended to cover, as far as possible, most of the simple technical problems likely to be encountered in the early stages. The material in volumes 1-3 has been designed to be sufficient in itself for the first or first and second year of study.


Product successfully added to the product comparison!