What Hifi Awards

Visit Our Blog

Intermezzi Op. 117 Piano Solo: Peters Edition

€ 4.99

Johannes Brahms' 3 Intermezzi Op.117 were among the last compositions he wrote before his death and they reflect a certain maturity and beauty which, together with the Op.116, Op.118 and Op.119, remain inimitable in the piano repertoire. These three pieces, played either individually or together as a complete work, will provide a wonderful addition to any pianist's repertoire, and they serve as excellent encore pieces.


Product successfully added to the product comparison!