Black Friday Sale 2018


What Hifi Awards

Panasonic Store

Visit Our Blog

Bach: The Well Tempered Clavier Part II: ABRSM

€ 18.68

€ 20.75


Edited and annotated by Richard Jones with ommentaries by Donald Francis Tovey. The second part of Bach's 48 preludes and fugues
This product includes pieces featured in grade exams. published within the ‘Signature’ Series, a series of authoritative performing editions of standard keyboard works, prepared from original sources by leading scholars including informative introductions and performance notes.


Product successfully added to the product comparison!