What Hifi Awards

Panasonic Store

Visit Our Blog

Bach: The Well Tempered Clavier Part I: ABRSM

€ 17.99

This product includes pieces featured in grade exams for ABRSM Piano 2011 & 2012 Grade 8.
Published within the ‘Signature’ Series, a series of authoritative performing editions of standard keyboard works, prepared from original sources by leading scholars. Including informative introductions and performance notes. Winner of the Music Retailers Association's Standard Publication Award for 1994


Product successfully added to the product comparison!