Shining Brass: Book 1 F Piano Accompaniments


What Hifi Awards

Visit Our Blog

Shining Brass: Book 1 F Piano Accompaniments


ABRSM Shining Brass is an exciting series of graded repertoire pieces and studies that can be played by any brass instrument. Shining Brass Book 1 contains 18 pieces in a variety of attractive styles, specially commissioned from seven of the finest composers of brass music writing today.

More details

€ 8.99


  1. A Knight's Tale [Sparke, Philip]
  2. Romanza [Davoren, Tom]
  3. Strollin' [Stowell, David A.]
  4. Waltz for E. [Davoren, Tom]
  5. A Walk in the Rain [Stowell, David A.]
  6. My Lady's Pavan [Sparke, Philip]
  7. Hangin' with Monti [Davoren, Tom]
  8. Tennessee Rag [Sparke, Philip]
  9. Rondo Olympia [Davoren, Tom]
  10. Sicilienne [Pankhurst, Lucy]
  11. Broken Dreams [Frith, John]
  12. Purple Shade [Meechan, Peter]


Product successfully added to the product comparison!