Red Hot Chili Peppers I'm With You (TAB)


What Hifi Awards

Visit Our Blog

Red Hot Chili Peppers I'm With You (TAB)


Josh Klinghoffer's distinctive guitar sound has taken the Red Hot Chili Peppers in an exciting new direction. This songbook features every delightfully textured, nuanced note from their triumphant 2011 album, I'm With You, transcribed with tab!

More details

€ 25.00


  1. Dance, Dance, Dance
  2. Look Around
  3. Ethiopia
  4. The Adventures Of Rain Dance Maggie
  5. Annie Wants A Baby
  6. Brendan's Death Song
  7. Did I Let You Know
  8. Even You Brutus?
  9. Factory Of Faith
  10. Goodbye Hooray
  11. Happiness Loves Company
  12. Meet Me At The Corner
  13. Monarchy Of Roses
  14. Police Station


Product successfully added to the product comparison!