Here Come The Girls PVG


What Hifi Awards

Visit Our Blog

Here Come The Girls PVG

€ 19.00

Here Come The Girls is a fantastic collection of seventeen hits from today’s hottest female acts including Brit Award winner Duffy, plus Beyoncé, Adele, Britney and many more arranged for Piano, Voice and Guitar.
Includes the chart-smashing Fear from Lily Allen, If I Were A Boy by Beyoncé, and the number one from Alexandra Burke, Hallelujah!
These are the female acts who re-invented girl power and took the charts by storm.


Product successfully added to the product comparison!