Savins Winter Sale 2019


What Hifi Awards

Visit Our Blog

Alison Krauss & Union Station - So Long So Wrong

€ 25.99

For guitar, 5-string banjo and voice.
Titles are: Blue Trail of Sorrow * Deeper than Crying * Find My Way Back to My Heart * Happiness * I Can Let Go Now * I'll Remember You, Love, in My Prayers * It Doesn't Matter * Little Liza Jane * Looking in the Eyes of Love * No Place to Hide * Pain of a Troubled Life * The Road Is a Lover * So Long, So Wrong * There Is a Reason.


Product successfully added to the product comparison!